Skip to main content

Lamar Ready For Learning Committee, Meetings, Agendas, Minutes

Committee Members (Agendas, Meetings, and Minutes are at the bottom of the page)

Jay Holland—Superintendent

Kaylynn Holland—Federal Programs/Assessment Director

Mitch Harris—High School Principal

Lance Spence—Middle School Principal

Mike McCarley—Elementary Principal

Brittney Schluterman—K-12 Assistant Principal

Greg Tindell—Technology Director

Shannon Willems—RN 

Alicia Tumbleson—Food Director

Jeremy Pelts—Facilities Director

Shane Gordon—Assistant Superintendent

K-12 Faculty & Staff

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Lamar School District
301 Elberta St.
Lamar, Arkansas 72846
Phone: 479-885-3907

Ready For Learning